Monday, March 4, 2024

IPAMA’s new governing council members

- Advertisement -

The elections for the governing council of Indian Printing Packaging & Allied Machinery Manufacturers’ Association (IPAMA), for the term 2019-21, were concluded on 16th October 2019. RK Verma, election officer, declared the names of the winning candidates. The house unanimously proposed and approved the names of Dayaker Reddy as president, Iqbal Singh as honorary general secretary and Dharam Pal Rawat as treasurer – all holding their respective posts presently. The new governing council members of IPAMA include:

- Advertisement -

Vinay Kumar Gupta (vice president – North), PK Bhalla (vice president – West), Jaiveer Singh (vice president – East), R Suresh Kumar (vice president – South), Rakesh K Sodhi (joint secretary – East), Satish Kaushik (joint secretary – West), Dharmesh Arora (joint secretary – North), Harish Bansal (joint secretary – South), Adithya Gupta, DH Deshpande, DK Garg, Mahesh Tanwar, Manish A Panchal, Nitin Garg, Ravinder Singh, S Rajaram, TD Raghani, TR Mahajan, Ashok Kumar Seth – co-opted, Gagan Singh – co-opted and BS Rawat – co-opted.

The new office bearers expressed their commitment to work as a team for the betterment of the Indian Graphic Arts Industry so that it can complete with the best machinery and equipment available in the global market. They also expressed their commitment to work.

Mahan Hazarika
Mahan Hazarika
Mahan Hazarika has served as the Editor of The Packman since 2017, demonstrating an impressive decade-long expertise in the field of writing about the printing and packaging industry. In his leisure time, he indulges in his passions for music, travel, and watching movies.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles